Phone: 03228-252222



PANSKURA BANAMALI COLLEGE

(Autonomous)

NAAC re-accredited 'A' Grade (2016-2021), DST-FIST (Govt. of India) and DBT-BOOST (Govt. of West Bengal) sponsored Autonomous College (2018-19 to 2028-29) with research center affiliated to Vidyasagar University, West Bengal

Website: www.panskurabanamalicollege.org E-mail: principal.pbc@gmail.com

Notice

Date: 05.02.2021

This is to inform all the concern that the committee of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of the college has been reconstituted as per NAAC guidelines of Autonomous Colleges and approved by the Governing Body with effect from 05.02.2021. The members of the IQAC are as follows:

- 1. Prof. (Dr.) Nandan Bhattacharyya. (Principal & Chairperson IQAC)
- 2. **Dr. Tapas Mondal (Member)**
- 3. Dr. Mrityunjoy Das (Member)
- 4. Dr. Kanak Kanti Bera (Member)
- 5. Dr. Sugata Sen (Member)
- 6. **Dr. Tuhin Kar (Member)**
- 7. Dr. Soumitra Mondal (Member)
- 8. Dr. Sirsendu Maity (Member)
- 9. **Dr. Manojit Debnath (Member)**
- 10. Mr. Nanda Mishra (Chairman, Panskura Municipality, Alumni, Member)

11. Dr. Nirmalya Das (Coordinator)

Principal
Panskura Banamali College
(Autonomous)

Principal
Panskura Banamali College
(AUTONOMOUS)

